1. Iniciokeyboard_arrow_right
  2. Planta Académicakeyboard_arrow_right
  3. Planta adjunta

Planta adjunta

Nombre Email
Francisco Aoiz francisco.aoiz@uc.cl
Giannina Burlando gburland@uc.cl
Felipe Castañeda facastan@uc.cl
Boris Eremiev beremiev@uc.cl
Juan Pablo Faúndez jfaundea@uc.cl
David Morales dmorales@uc.cl
Federico Ponzoni feponzoni@uc.cl
María Teresa Stuven mstuvenv@uc.cl
Andrés Vergara Ross aevergara@uc.cl
Sofía Lombardi slombardi@uc.cl
Ma. Jesús Montecinos Ortíz jesu.montecinos@uc.cl
Cristóbal Olivares Molina cjolivares@uc.cl
Pedro Riquelme Peña pbriquel@uc.cl
Ana María Vicuña amvicuna@uc.cl